1663 5th Ave. Prince George, BC V2L 3M2  Local: (250) 596-9005 Tollfree: (800) 663-4468
Customer Reviews
AMAPOLA BLOSSOMS FLORISTS
Local Prince George, BC florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (123 reviews)
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service! Amazing flowers.
Date: Jul 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Amazing flowers. Well done and good price. Definitely going to use next time
Date: Jun 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Wow!! What fast and amazing service by Amapolablossoms! I sent flowers via email order to my gf in PG while I was away on business. The owners and employers there were very quick to get my order completed and I was contacted by them the same day. They arrived at my gf house in a timely fashion and she loved them. I highly recommend this company for any of your flower needs. Very impressed!! Thank you Amapola Blossoms :)
Date: May 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers my sister received while having her first child were magnificent. The speedy service was exceptional and staff always professional. Would definitely use this flower shop again. Very satisfied.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordered flowers for my moms birthday. Website was great to use and I was able to complete my transaction easily. This is helpful as I live in the US and I was able to see and pick out the arrangement I wanted. Thank you so much for all you do
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

My husband surprised me with flowers for Valentine's Day! What a beautiful arrangement- I like the cedar in it. they lasted so long. Lovely! Really nice delivery guy as well.
Date: Feb 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Order roses for valentine's day and they delievered on time and they looked fantastic. Great service and very nice flowers! Recommend them to anyone.
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Orderd some roses for a very special person on valentine's day. Gave them short notice for delivery an i couldn't be happier with they're service and the flowers they sent were absolutely beautiful. Thank you
Date: Jan 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Recently had an arrangement custom made for my fathers service and the arrangement turned out exceptional. Quality flowers at a reasonable price and great service.
Date: Nov 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

Easy to use website. Flowers delivered earlier then I anticipated which was great!
Date: Nov 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Frances gave me exactly what I wanted at a very reasonable price. You are a dear to work with. Thank You.
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NSW

Thank you so much for the beautiful flower arrangement. We are in Australia and it as so important they were perfect.
Date: Sep 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Francesca is very customer service oriented and extremely skilled as well. She will go above and beyond for her customers. I definitely recommend her shop :-)
Date: Aug 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

I highly recommend this shop. The owner puts her heart and soul into her original arrangements. She uses only the best quality flowers and the results are exceptional.
Date: Jul 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Really happy with the service from this company ! The flowers were beautiful and the owner went out of her way to deliver them on Canada day which was my moms birthday for no extra charge . Amazing ! No one else would do it!
Date: Jul 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Good delivery. Pretty bouquet. Care advice for bouquet too.
Date: Jun 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thanks Frances for going over and above, I hear both the bouquets were beautiful! Thank you!!
Date: May 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

“Excellent !”
Date: May 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

“Excellent !”
Date: May 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Picked up a beautiful arrangement for a funeral. Was more then impressed wish that I could give 6 stars. Will going back next week for mothers birthday. Wow
Date: May 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful flowers.. I was expecting a bit more quantity wise for the price but they were pretty stunning. I guess quality over quantity.
Date: May 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I ordered flowers from here last week for a funeral I could not attend.I recently learned that the arrangement was beautiful! Thank you so much for a great job.
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

The champagne and singing balloon we ordered for a Company 30th anniversary were a big hit! Delivered on time and quality as promised.
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you for my beautiful flowers. Such a wonderful surprise. They are just lovely.
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

so far so good!
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

excellent service delivered on time and bouquet , I am told was better than the original pictured depicted, Thanks Frances.
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

excellent service delivered on time and bouquet , I am told was better than the original pictured depicted, Thaks Frances.
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

excellent service delivered on time and bouquet , I am told was better than the original pictured depicted, Thaks Frances.
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

excellent service delivered on time and bouquet , I am told was better than the original pictured depicted, Thaks Frances.
Date: Jan 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

awesome!
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Although the item we had ordered last minute online was not available, I understand that a beautiful plant was delivered, as requested, and was extremely well received. Thank you for helping us pass on our message for Christmas, 2015.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

I highly recommend this place for flowers I have never seen the most beautiful roses they are 2 weeks old now the roses still look new thank you you wont be disappointed
Date: Dec 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

I order an arrangement and it was excellent. Most beautiful arrangement I have seen. I will be using Amapols again in the future.
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Gorgeous flowers delivered to me at work from my boyfriend. Beautiful card and really nice arrangement. I definitely reccomend Amapola.
Date: Nov 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Was a little worried ordering as I live in the states but it went through just fine. Ordered an arrangement for a pretty lady and these guys pulled through, card and all. I think they actually delivered them after business hours too despite some confusion with the address. thank you!
Date: Oct 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Short notice same day delivery was fantastic .
Date: Sep 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Amazing service! Called last minute for a delivery and she pulled through! Beautiful high quality flowers.
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Sep 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great customer service and very friendly. Quick transaction. Very beautiful colours and long lasting. Highly recommended.
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Amapola Blossoms passion, expertise, dedication, and attention to detail is evident in their arrangements. The level of customer service received is five star as are the arrangements. Frances goes out of her way to carefully select all flowers so as to speak to the personality and taste of the recipient. She also follows up to ensure customer satisfaction. Thank you for providing the beautiful arrangement and going above and beyond my expectations!
Date: Aug 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

The arrangement is beautiful! Everyone in my office is so jealous! Thanks for making my day!!:)
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement and taking the time to be sure it was exactly what I wanted.
Date: Jul 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

The level of care provided in service from Amapola Blossoms is phenomenal: extraordinary attention to detail, respectful communication, and warmth. These are not only markers of good business but also of human connection. Thank you!
Date: Jul 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thanks very much for the care with which you handled my flower/plant order. The folks who were the recipients really appreciated receiving them.
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Crisis averted when we came upon this quaint little flower shop. Frances was wonderful, especially with her Personal touch. THANK YOU!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Second year I have used their service. I thought they had great service and made sure my Mom received the flowers on time.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very nice and friendly to deal with. Made a beautiful arrangement and delivered it to my Mom for Mothers Day.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

I received a beautiful bouquet of flowers from my children for Mother's Day. Stunning arrangement and they smell wonderful!! thank you Amapola Blossoms!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

I received a beautiful bouquet of flowers from my children for Mother's Day. Stunning arrangement and they smell wonderful!! thank you Amapola Blossoms!
Date: May 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

I phoned for flowers to be delivered to my mother. She received a beautiful arrangement on the day I requested. I even received a call to confirm that the flowers where delivered. Great service.
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: DC

Great customer service and very artistic designs. Keep up the good work!!
Date: Apr 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS !!! GREAT PEOPLE AND SERVICE !!! will recommend to anyone and buy again
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Ordered a birthday arrangement almost last minute and they came through for me with s beauty. Thank you for your excellent service and artful bouquet and phone call to let me know it had been delivered. Above and beyond. Great customer service in a world so lacking in it
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

I got a beautiful fruit and flowers basket from Amapola Blossoms.you can tell they go the extra mile for their customers .Thank so much and beautiful work.
Date: Apr 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

It was a pleasure to deal with the owner at Amapola Blossoms. I phoned in a request for a gift basket and she created a wonderful assortment of fresh fruits, chocolate and nuts. Thank you for the great service and follow up!
Date: Mar 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was very pleased with the prompt and curious service I received when ordering flowers from a distance. The recipient was very pleased with the flowers. Thank you.
Date: Jan 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

We transported a lovely bouquet to McBride for a funeral which had been ordered by a lady in Victoria and it was absolutely beautiful and so professionally done.
Date: Nov 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

all was fine
Date: Oct 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

another gorgeous flower creation from Amapola blossoms.Each time is my new favorite. Great personal service ! the place to go for a long lasting, unique arrangement.
Date: Oct 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Went above and beyond the get the order delivered when it was hoped for and the flowers were incredible. Exactly what was ordered and exactly what it was supposed to look like. Highly recommend. Receiver was absolutely thrilled with the surprise.
Date: Jun 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent communication and follow up. Beautiful flowers.
Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

The recipient was thrilled!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

I ordered flowers for my Wife on her birthday, she was very happy with the arrangement, thanks for the prompt delivery
Date: May 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service. Lovely arrangement. Flowers were still beautiful after a week.
Date: May 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Fabulous Two fabulous bouquets for Mother's Day! The roses were sensational and still look beautiful after a week! The colorful arrangement was fabulous and, it too is still stunning! Highly recommend Amapola Blossoms!
Date: May 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Fabulous! “Two fabulous bouquets for Mother's Day! The roses were sensational and still look beautiful after a week! The colorful arrangement was fabulous and, it too is still stunning! Highly recommend Amapola Blossoms!
Date: May 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Fabulous!
Date: May 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Wonderful arrangement!!! Excellent communication. Will order again.
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very pleased with service and communication. Exceptional!
Date: Mar 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Found them on a google search, very pleasant to talk to I ordered my arrangement from a different town and they were very helpful in picking out the right flowers for me, great service all around, thank you..:-)
Date: Mar 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

I selected an arrangement over the phone to be delivered in Prince George and when I arrived 4 days later I was so impressed with the quality of the flowers and how they were arranged. I will definitely order from Amapola Blossoms again. Thank you.
Date: Jan 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

Wonderful Service, beautiful arrangements,used their site multiple times to send arrangements to family in BC, have never been disappointed! Will always use them!
Date: Jan 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Amapola created a fresh beautiful bouquet for a funeral. It was short notice and they came through exceeding our expectations
Date: Dec 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Picked from a web search, as they offered more than flowers. My recipient was in an unfamiliar hospital for rehab, and getting him chocolate was my way to cheer him up. Website was simple to navigate and order from. I especially appreciated the email delivery confirmation as I did not expect a phone call from my recipient. It was reassuring to see at a glance that he did. He appreciated the contents. Thank you!
Date: Dec 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Really appreciated the "above and beyond" service of Amapola Blossoms! Great help and feedback!
Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent service. Went above the call of duty to track down recipient after he have been released from the hospital. Definitely would recommend this florist. Awesome arrangement.
Date: Nov 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NS

Fantastic service, very quick delivery, and beautiful flowers!
Date: Nov 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Customer service is wonderful. I chose Amapola Blossoms off the interent based on positive reviews. Francis was most helpful and accommodating, walking me through my request and giving helpful suggestions as I needed a special arrangement. She phoned after the delivery to ensure I knew everything went well. Thankyou Francis for going above and beyond!! I would most definitely recommend Anapola.
Date: Nov 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

It was a great pleasure to deal with the owner at Ampola Blossoms. I phoned in a request for a birthday bouquet and she created an amazing bouquet of flowers, that were greatly appreciated by the recipient. I found her to be very creative and knowledgeble of flowers. Thank you for a great job done!! I highly recommend this flower shop to anyone!!!
Date: Nov 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers that were delivered were beautiful and of high quality. I was very impressed with the service, I would definitely order from Amapola Blossoms again
Date: Nov 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

I ordered flowers for my mother in law and she mentioned that they were so beautiful and unique which was so wonderful along with the great service. I would most definitely go through AMAPOLA BLOSSOMS again. Thanks so much for your great work.
Date: Oct 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

I ordered flowers for my brother and his wife's 50th Anniversary. They were delighted with the striking floral arrangement delivered to them. Thank you for helping to make their day very special and for providing quick and efficient service to me.
Date: Oct 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very good service.
Date: Oct 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

I received beautiful flowers today as an anonymous gift and they were really beautiful ... just what I needed to left my spirits... thank you to Amapola Blossoms and to the beautiful person who sent them.
Date: Oct 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Awesome service very nice store clean store was a nice place to walk into
Date: Oct 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

My aunt really liked her bithday gift of flowers and her daughter thought it was nice.she deserves it cause she's special.
Date: Sep 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Message from Ann Windsor: My friend is really pleased with the Get Well Soon Arrangement you delivered today and said the flowers were gorgeous and fresh. She also added that it's the first time a flower shop has ever called to follow up on a delivery to see if things were suitable. Good customer service. I will recommend your business to anyone who needs your services and I am sure my friend in Price George will do the same. Ann Windsor
Date: Sep 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you for the wonderful service, and the beautiful flowers! My friend loved them,! The follow up call was very appreciated.i look forward to knowing how many JOYBELL bouquets you sell!
Date: Sep 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service and beautiful flowers I would fully recommend them. Staff is very helpful and caring.
Date: Sep 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Last week I received flowers for my daughter which I have to say was the most beautiful arrangement I have ever seen. When delivered to her and her husband on the passing of his Mother, both were absolutely thrilled. They were so very pleased with the arrangement. Very professional. Keep up the great work Francis.
Date: Sep 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful!!!! Thank you so much!
Date: Sep 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

I called Amapola Blossoms at the end of the day on a Saturday, who brought some very nice flowers to a friend's wedding that evening. I think this meant a great deal to my friend. I greatly appreciated the extra effort put in on a weekend by Amapola Blossoms.
Date: Aug 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Totally satisfied with the service and top of the line flowers which is staying fresh so beutifully. I would rate Amapola blosssoms with the very best and I would certainly recommend them to othes looking for a reputable florist
Date: Jul 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great customer service and beautiful quality floral arrangement, daughter loved it!
Date: Jul 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great Service and Wonderful Comments on the flower arrangement! I will definitely shop here again.
Date: Jul 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

wow great customer service as well as great looking flowers big beautiful just a wonderful looking arrangement thanks great job
Date: Jul 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Finally a wonderful florist that goes the extra mile in quality and service. Had an arrangement delivered to a hotel in Prince George for one of their guest and the receipent absolutely loved the arrangement!
Date: Jun 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SK

Ordered a flower arrangement online to have sent to my Aunt. Within 5 min. got a call from the florist to clarify the order. She was meticulous and wanted to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. So impressed with the customer service! Thank you Amapola Blossoms!
Date: Jun 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NT

Thank You Amapola Blossoms for your speedy and excellent service when asked to make a floral arrangement for my niece on her Graduation from Nursing. The special care and time taken to make her feel special was more than noticeable. I stumbled upon AMAPOLA BLOSSOMS by accident, but you'll surely have all my business in the future. Great job, Thank you!
Date: Jun 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

So impressed with Amapola Blossoms...flowers delivered were exactly as pictured and delivered in person on time. The gifted flower shop owner is enjoyable to work with and gifted at her profession. Our family member loved the arrangement...Win-win!
Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Fantastic! Very accomodating and beautiful flowers!
Date: May 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Ordering Mother's day flowers from AMAPOLA BlOSSOMS was an unquestionably wonderful experience. They were able to put together a beautiful arrangement (that my mother absolutely loved), and deliver it to her home, all in the same day. The flower designs a very original, and the costumer service is second to none. I highly recommend going to AMAPOLA BLOSSOMS for any and all flower arrangement needs.
Date: May 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

My mom just recieved her flowers for Mother's Day, she was very pleased, the colors and selection were tasteful, and she said it's the nicest arrangement she has ever had! I will order through Amampola in the future, thanx for such great service!
Date: May 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Ordered flowers for my mom for Mother's Day and I got wonderful service and the flowers were absolutely beautiful! My mom said she's never had flowers that smelled so amazing. I would definitely order from Amapola Blossoms again and recommend anyone else to! Thank you Frances for everything!
Date: May 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent customer service! Thanks for modifying my order to ensure a prompt delivery of the flowers. THe floral recipient was very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Apr 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Gladys Kolybaba's profile photo Gladys Kolybaba (You) reviewed in the last week Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent I ordered my granddaughter flowers with a singing baloon for her birthday. I asked Amapola Blossoms to be creative, and they went over and above, creating a much richer flower arrangement. Personable and quick service was greatly appreciated. Comment is simply beautiful and my granddaughter loves them. I highly recommend Amapola Blossoms. Edit Delete
Date: Apr 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great Customer Service When this shop says they will look after you, they're not kidding. Not only did they create a great arrangement (Pink Et Al) for a friend in the hospital, they also went beyond the call of duty to make sure it was delivered. I am grateful to now have a friendly neighbourhood florist in Prince George.
Date: Mar 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

BA CHORNEY Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent I bought flowers for my Wife and My 28th Anniversary and I left it up to Frances to be creative. She did just that and more by making a new creation "Vibrantly Fresh" and her quick service was Top Notch. I recommend Amapola Blossoms for all your Floral needs.
Date: Mar 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was very pleased with the beautiful floral arrangement Francis made for my Aunty who is very ill, the arrangement is called Pink and Purple Velvet. Francis was also very helpful and accomodating!
Date: Mar 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Message from Alex Hoff: "Got my girlfriend the "Fresh is the Day' bouquet for her birthday and had them delivered to her house to surpirse her. She was quite surprised to see the beautiful flowers and said it had made her whole day. Kept me in her good books, for the time being anyways. I highly recomend Amapola Blossoms." Regards, Alex Hoff
Date: Mar 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent Ordered balloons and flowers from Frances, she is very personable and the arrangements were well worth the money Thank you, Frances
Date: Mar 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great Service, Great flowers! Our new florist in Prince George.
Date: Mar 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

I just went online and saw my boquet "Smile of the Day". It is beautiful, you did a great job. Very creative, and my daughter said it had a great smell as well. Thank you, Cathryn
Date: Mar 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Message from Cathryn Wheeler-Bishop: I just went online and saw my boquet "Smile of the Day". It is beautiful, you did a great job. Very creative, and my daughter said it had a great smell as well. Thank you, Cathryn cwheelerbishop@shaw.ca
Date: Mar 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

I just went online and saw my boquet "Smile of the Day". It is beautiful, you did a great job. Very creative, and my daughter said it had a great smell as well. Thank you, Cathryn
Date: Mar 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Message from Cathryn Wheeler-Bishop: I just went online and saw my boquet "Smile of the Day". It is beautiful, you did a great job. Very creative, and my daughter said it had a great smell as well. Thank you, Cathryn
Date: Mar 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Message from Cathryn Wheeler-Bishop: I just went online and saw my boquet "Smile of the Day". It is beautiful, you did a great job. Very creative, and my daughter said it had a great smell as well. Thank you, Cathryn
Date: Dec 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Been a customer from almost openning day, an the attention to detail an making the arrangements perfect has me sold on going nowhere else for my florist needs! And the quality an selection of flowers an plants is simple amazing in both the live and the fabricated settings!!
Date: Oct 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers are the vital part of nature there is no doubt that fleowrs give beauty not only to this earth but also to our lives it is the best way to say thanks I like it
Date: Sep 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Despite having some problems with my credit card, the staff worked very hard and accepted a payment method that they had not used before, in order to get flowers to my niece who was opening her first nail salon in Prince George. I greatly appreciated their trust and their willingness to do whatever had to be done to get the flowers delivered on time. I would definitely use Amapola Blossoms again.
Date: Jul 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank You Somer Anne for capturing such beuaitful day for my sister and new brother. I wish I could have been there, but with your photos I feel like I was part of the celebration even from my deployed location. Thanks again, Dana Leonard
Date: Apr 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NB

Very impressed with the service and with the fact that your business is one of the few that offer sympathy baskets. Our family was impressed with the contents as well as the presentation! Ordered online from NB to BC and it was a breeze, very easy to do online! Thank you
Date: Apr 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Best service and BEAUTIFUL flowers!
Flower Delivery To Prince George, BC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Twitter

AMAPOLA BLOSSOMS FLORISTS
1663 5th Ave.
Prince George, BC. V2L 3M2
Local: (250) 596-9005

All prices shown in Canadian dollars



debit

debit

web18-at

Gift Baskets - AMAPOLA BLOSSOMS FLORISTS |  FLOWERS |   Roses | Gifts | Gift Baskets | Pri | AMAPOLA BLOSSOMS FLORISTS | FLOWERS- BIRTHDAY FLOWERS Prince George BC | Flowers Florists, Roses, Gi | HOSPITAL FLOWERS Prince George BC, Canada | Prince George BC Hospital Flowers | AMAPOLA BLOSSOMS FLO | BABY FLOWERS Prince George BC AMAPOLA BLOSSOMS FLOWERS  FLORISTS - Flowers, and Gifts, & Roses,and  | AMAPOLA BLOSSOMS: GET WELL FLOWERS Prince George BC.  AMAPOLA BLOSSOMS: Prince George BC Get Well Fl | MOTHERS'S DAY FLOWERS- Roses & Gifts Prince George, BC, Canada: AMAPOLA BLOSSOMS  |  Prince George | WEDDINGS FLOWERS Prince George BC Canada |  Alway Fresh! | AMAPOLA BLOSSOMS FLORIST | PG BC, Canada | SYMPATHY Flowers | FUNERAL Flowers Prince George BC, Canada .o. AMAPOLA BLOSSOMS FLORIST | FLOWERS - | ANNIVERSARY FLOWERS Prince George BC Canada | AMAPOLA BLOSSOMS FLORISTS |  FLOWERS |  Flowers | Flor | AMAPOLA BLOSSOMS:  Florists, Flowers, Roses, Flowers & Gift, Roses & Gifts Prince George BC, Flower 


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase